Masculine Revival
Masculine Revival Exclusive Audio
Exploring Orthodox Christianity - Ft. Ben Langlois
0:00
-1:07:40

Exploring Orthodox Christianity - Ft. Ben Langlois

Discussing Orthodoxy, the history of Christianity, Protestantism & more...

I found Ben on IG after I saw a post of his go viral about his conversion from Protestantism to Eastern Orthodoxy. This piqued my interest so I sent him a message asking if he could send me some resources on Orthodox Christianity, since I was already in the middle of a deep dive into the topic of church history and trying to understand where I stood with my faith.

So for the last six weeks, Orthodox Christianity has become a topic of great interest to me and I’ve been deep down the rabbit hole.

Disclaimer: I would like to say that the topic of Orthodoxy Vs. Catholicism VS. Protestantism can be a highly divisive and charged topic. I’m not interested in the mudslinging, and I think there are people who genuinely love the Lord and have a heart for God across the board. Also keep in mind that Ben is a triple black belt on this topic compared to me, so he caried the bulk of the conversation!

Let us know what you thought about the episode. And if you are new here feel free to subscribe so that you don’t more interviews and exclusive content in the future.

CONNECT WITH BEN:

Follow Ben on Instagram

Follow Ben on Twitter

RESOURCES MENTIONED IN THIS EPISODE:

Father Josiah Trenham’s YouTube Channel

Ben’s Papal Supremacy Debate

The Religion Of The Apostles Book

0 Comments
Masculine Revival
Masculine Revival Exclusive Audio
Featuring exclusive interviews with the best of the best in the space. We talk on all things masculinity, femininity, relationships, gender roles, marriage, faith and more!